Upcoming Classes

You are here

Professional development stands at the very core of the work of the American Conference of Cantors. Continuous learning and collaboration with colleagues is fundamental to the long term career success of any cantor. 

November 29, 2017: 12:00pm ET - 1:00pm E
Business

Are you in the process of auditioning and interviewing and you want to set yourself apart from the crowd, understand what congregations are looking for and present yourself in the best possible light?

Save the date for a webinar led by Cantor Kay Greenwald, Director of Placement for the ACC, on "The Audition and Interview: How to Position...

December 13, 2017: 1:00pm ET - 2:00pm E
Business

Retired Cantor's Network (RCN) Conference Call

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm Eastern
10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 pm CT / 1:00 pm ET

Presenter: Cantor Gail Hirschenfang, ACC Director of Member Support
Moderator: Cantor Florence Frie...